top of page
  • Writer's pictureKandi

Healthy Chocolate Frap.

This blog is about me showing you my true self.. this includes makeup-free selfies, showing you the real me. When I started this blog I had to change not only my activity but also my diet. My intake was not managed and I knew I needed a meal replacement that would taste great with water (I do not like milk and less calories). When I found my perfect meal replacement, I quickly needed to come up with a frap recipe that wouldn't add a whole bunch of calories.

I remember my mom using slim fast back in the early 90's, it has been around for a long time. This to me says something about a product. I found a slim fast powder (less than $7) that taste great with water and has little calories. As a plus it has 24 vitamins in it and controls hunger for up to 4 hours.


My Frap Recipe



I cup of water

1 heaping spoon of Slim fast

1 cup of ice (or to your liking).


That's it!!! blend in a blender and pour into a cup and enjoy! I follow the slim fast 1-2-3 plan. 1 sensible meal, 2 of my Chocolate fraps and they say you can snack 3 times a day, however, I am not a snacker so I do not do this part on a daily basis. If you are a snacker, you can choose snacks that are a 100 calories or less.


Let me know what you think of this amazing recipe below!!




7 views0 comments

Kommentare


bottom of page