top of page
  • Writer's pictureKandi

Who should join the community?

Updated: Feb 26, 2020



Are you a good candidate to join our community?

In this post I will go into who would be a great candidate to join. First, Let me say that anyone and everyone may be apart of our community. However, not everyone is going down a path to change. Second, I created this community to share my personal journey of change with anyone that would want to come along for my crazy ride. I want my journey to inspire you to start your own journey or to continue your journey with an army of people in your corner.

Ok, so, ask yourself the following questions... and be honest with yourself.

Am I happy with..


My physical appearance?

I am not talking about what the scale says.. This WHOLE site is a scale free zone. lol. One thing you will learn about me is that I despise the scale. I have not owned one in over 15 years (want to learn more about why.. visit My Story). Back to your appearance, Do you feel comfortable in your own skin, in your clothes. Do you look in the mirror and smile or frown at your whole body's physical appearance?


If you feel comfortable in your own skin and you smile when you're looking in the mirror, then you have been on your own personal journey for a while and we would LOVE to hear your story within our community. However, if you are not comfortable in your own skin, you do not like how you feel in your clothes, and/or you frown when you look in the mirror? You are a great candidate to join our community. We can help you get started on your own personal journey and remember no two journey's are alike. They are all different and are all personal to the individual.


My emotional well-being?

Are emotionally happy? Are you excited to get up everyday? You should be! Your emotional well-being is just as important as your physical or spiritual well-being. If you are not emotionally satisfied and happy, we can help you start your journey to being emotionally happy. We can help you through the bad/ugly. You do not have to do this alone, join our amazing community.


(last question..) Are you happy with your spiritual self?

As previously stated, everyone's journey is different, this includes your higher power, your spiritual guide. I am a Christian and I believe in Jesus Christ and the Holy Trinity as my higher power/spiritual guide. Not everyone will have this belief and that is okay (you're still welcome!). I created this site to show others how my higher power is a major part of my journey and encourage you to seek a higher power. I was not happy with my relationship with Christ prior to starting my journey. My relationship had been put on the back burner and this was hindering my journey from continuing. Don't hinder your personal journey of spiritual happiness, join us!



If you said "no" to any one of these questions, you're a great candidate. I unfortunately, was a no to all three. If you're like me... Join us, let's do this together.


If you...

don't want to do this alone

you are having a hard time getting started on your journey or

you don't feel motivated to keep going on your journey....

YOU ARE A GREAT CANDIDATE TO JOIN! We can do this together.. you do not have to do it alone.


I hope you will join me on my journey of happiness.






2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

תגובות


bottom of page