top of page
  • Writer's pictureKandi

You do NOT need a Gym membership! Use your kids toy!!

Updated: Feb 26, 2020





I hate working out in front of other people. I like to workout in the comfort of my home. I could not tell you why, I have always been this way. So, gym memberships have never been a problem for me. My husband on the other hand, LOVES to go to the Gym. We met in the middle and created a home gym. Even with all of the equipment in our home gym, I use my kids toy to loose the most weight. Lol.. yep! You read that right, I use one of my kids toys. Which means if you have a kid(s) between 5-18, then you probably already have it in your home. Little did you know that this little toy can make you weigh 10 pounds lighter, 30 pounds lighter or even 60 pounds lighter. I know what you're thinking... "TELL ME THE FREAKIN TOY ALREADY!!!" lol. Well, it is the Nintendo Switch. Now, The game used can be purchased for any console your kiddo has (playstation, Xbox, etc.). The game I play to loose weight and to keep it off is Just Dance. In the very near future, you will be able to workout with me and watch me workout (if you need motivation).


It is a very intense workout in very little time. I workout no more than 25 minutes and I only do it 3-4 times a week. So, if you don't have a lot of time to work on daily basis, this is perfect for you.




1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page